Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tommy Johnston

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tommy Johnston

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (201 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rhianna Trice

Rhianna Trice

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can’t say enough amazing things about Tommy Johnston! He’s friendly, reliable, dependable and loyal! Always glad to have him in my corner!"
Profile photo of Katherine Trickett

Katherine Trickett

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tommy is a first class friend and trusted agent. He truly cares about his clients and his community. He is loyal, dependable and honest. I give him my highest recommendation for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lori Lambright

Lori Lambright

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tommy Johnston and his team are 5 star! Very helpful and willing to go the extra mile. Open line of communication always. 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Nathan Threlkeld

Nathan Threlkeld

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tommy is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Available on the phone right away to help when I called in. Thanks Tommy!"
Profile photo of Nathan Fisher

Nathan Fisher

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great customer service! Very friendly and helpful staff."
Profile photo of laurie thomas

laurie thomas

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tommy and company are always great! We appreciate their fast friendly, helpful service with all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of H A

H A

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Helped me with everything I needed, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Angela Taylor

Angela Taylor

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tommy and his team are the best!!! He is always responsive and spends time getting the best possible solutions for his clients needs! I would recommend him 100 percent!!!!"
Profile photo of Will Lanier

Will Lanier

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"From the very beginning, Tommy Johnston State Farm has been so helpful. Tommy and his staff are so polite and helpful and go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Laurie Thomas

Laurie Thomas

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tommy is quick to respond to our questions and always is eager to give a great quote! Wonderful to work with someone that supports our business and help us with all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cassie Rogers

Cassie Rogers

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office has a very friendly & helpful staff."
Profile photo of Kalen Mcbrayer

Kalen Mcbrayer

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with so many insurance agents that are not genuine! But the staff here is great and wants to make a connection to each person they contact. If I could give 20 stars I would."
Profile photo of Sarra Stokes

Sarra Stokes

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Very helpful and amazing!"
Profile photo of Anslea Reid

Anslea Reid

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly, helpful, and always happy to answer any questions no matter what they may be! They are always smiling and happy!"
Profile photo of Brian Gish

Brian Gish

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Agent and staff and very friendly and very helpful"
Profile photo of Sarah Come

Sarah Come

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super Sweet staff!!"
Profile photo of Tom Rosano

Tom Rosano

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a great office with a staff that really cares about their customers"
Profile photo of Rachel Garza

Rachel Garza

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my insurance to State Farm. Tommy and his staff took excellent care in setting me up with the best policy. Not only did I save a lot of money by switching to State Farm, I feel secure in knowing that Tommy is looking out for my best interests as a client!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Norton

Stephanie Norton

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tommy and his Staff are so kind! What great people and so helpful in our amazing community!"
Profile photo of Nicole Felten

Nicole Felten

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is a pleasure to deal with the staff at this office. They are always nice and always super helpful. I highly recommend you call them for all of your insurance needs!!!!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Dunn

Alyssa Dunn

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff are always super sweet and very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Alicia Beckham

Alicia Beckham

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with Tommy Johnston and his staff has been amazing. Logan, Bailee and Katlyn are all so helpful anytime that I call them. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Landon Gish

Landon Gish

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service very helpful today helping me with a claim"
Profile photo of Ty Gish

Ty Gish

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service front desk lady was very helpful and was able to direct me in the right direction to process my payment!"
Profile photo of Dana Hatfield

Dana Hatfield

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bailie was so great at listening to my needs and presenting all of the options, without the pressure, to help my family save money! Tommy even popped his head in to introduce himself, making me feel like they value my business and I am not just another customer. I am so happy I switched when I did!!!"