Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eloy Bencomo

Eloy Bencomo

December 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Eloy Bencomo
"Not a good neighbor, at least not this agent's office. I needed some help separating my vehicles from my wife's policy also with State Farm. I wanted to make this office my insurance agent and they said they couldn't help me and directed me to call my wife's agent. I will choose another Forsyth GA agency for MY insurance needs and would recommend you do too. This one didn't seem interesting in bring "a good neighbor"."
Profile photo of doug cranford

doug cranford

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by doug cranford
"Tommy is always reliable and available and provides unbelievable customer service. His team is one of the best around."
Profile photo of Ryan

Ryan

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan
"great customer service and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Morgan Thompson

Morgan Thompson

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Thompson
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Dede Portwood

Dede Portwood

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dede Portwood
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Liz H

Liz H

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz H
"Best ever. They always answer and make YOU the number one priority. Been with Tommy for a while, and it’s very important when the agent knows you by name."
Profile photo of Crystal Joy McClanahan

Crystal Joy McClanahan

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Joy McClanahan
"Love the staff! So friendly and helpful! Morgan was so nice and polite! This company goes above and beyond for their customers. Definately recommend!"
Profile photo of Jessi Hill

Jessi Hill

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessi Hill
"Great customer service and staff!"
Profile photo of Tanya Bradford

Tanya Bradford

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Bradford
"Great customer service and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Linda Bunn

Linda Bunn

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Bunn
"Great customer service and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Dustin

Dustin

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin
"Good people"
Profile photo of Shane Bunn

Shane Bunn

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Bunn
"Great customer service & they were all very helpful"
Profile photo of Michael Cason

Michael Cason

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cason
"Without a doubt, the best SF agent in the area. I totally recommend his services. If you want someone who is honest and loyal, and easy to work with, Tommy Johnston is your man."
Profile photo of Windy Nobles

Windy Nobles

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Windy Nobles
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Montana Pickens

Montana Pickens

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Montana Pickens
"Customer service was amazing! And they were all so helpful."
Profile photo of Lewis Young

Lewis Young

March 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lewis Young
"State Farm failed to pay for a water leak in my kitchen $9000.00 worth of damage. State Farm blamed damage on HVAC. Had State Farm for many years and this is how you get treated. Contractor and HVAC folks says it was a water leak that damaged my floor. Tommy Johnston office was no help in dealing with this claim. Do not recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Rhianna Trice

Rhianna Trice

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rhianna Trice
"Can’t say enough amazing things about Tommy Johnston! He’s friendly, reliable, dependable and loyal! Always glad to have him in my corner!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Stone

Rebecca Stone

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Stone
"Tommy Johnston has been my agent for 5 years and has been wonderful! I love the friendly service & faces in his office. He is always available to answer any questions we have about current policies or inquiries on new products. I recommend Tommy Johnston State Farm to anyone that needs or wants friendly, professional, quality insurance service!"
Profile photo of Katherine Trickett

Katherine Trickett

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Trickett
"Tommy is a first class friend and trusted agent. He truly cares about his clients and his community. He is loyal, dependable and honest. I give him my highest recommendation for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lori Lambright

Lori Lambright

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Lambright
"Tommy Johnston and his team are 5 star! Very helpful and willing to go the extra mile. Open line of communication always. 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Nathan Threlkeld

Nathan Threlkeld

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Threlkeld
"Tommy is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Available on the phone right away to help when I called in. Thanks Tommy!"
Profile photo of Nathan Fisher

Nathan Fisher

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Fisher
"Always great customer service! Very friendly and helpful staff."
Profile photo of laurie thomas

laurie thomas

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by laurie thomas
"Tommy and company are always great! We appreciate their fast friendly, helpful service with all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lawana Grimsley

Lawana Grimsley

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lawana Grimsley
"Answered all my questions, great staff and agent I am referring all my friends and family to this agency, great job !!!!"
Profile photo of Amber H

Amber H

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amber H
"Great staff! Helped me with everything I needed, highly recommend!"